關於我們

天濤酒業

天濤酒業是一間以香港為基地的公司,其使命是從世界各地搜羅優質紅、白酒,為香港、澳門及中國內地之尊貴顧客提供獨特及最好的葡萄和酒品。

擁有一支多元才幹的品酒師、專業的市場推廣團隊,以及有中國投資者的強大支持,我們有信心和能力去製訂​​合適策略,從而在香港、澳門及中國內地介紹及推廣有潛質的品牌。

另外,藉著擁有發展完善的分銷網絡,天濤酒業替生意夥伴迅速打入高消費及分銷渠道。我們的願景是開拓一個新的世界,為我們的顧客提供全面飲酒的選擇及可能性。

天濤酒業現與中國內地投資者及葡萄酒專家合力將葡萄酒知識介紹給中國內地顧客,從而分享我們的願景和使命。

天濤酒業現正專注澳大利亞葡萄酒。我們是Allandale 葡萄酒在香港、澳門的獨家分銷商,及Trentham Estate 葡萄酒的特許轉售商。

創於1978年, Allandale 在澳大利亞的獵人谷(Hunter Valley) 、馬奇(Mudgee)、 奧蘭治(Orange)、希托普斯(Hilltops)、黑斯汀谷(Hastings Valley)、麥克拉倫谷(McLaren Vale) 和巴羅薩(Barossa) 產區自設及揀選的葡萄園建立了知名的葡萄酒組合。

釀酒師Bill Sneddon的哲學在於專注用舊世界的價值觀和方式來生產新世界上等質量葡萄酒。

Allandale 在2011年出版的James Halliday's Australian Wine Companion 被評為五星級酒庒, 2003 及2004 沙美龍(Semillon) 有94/100的評分,2008 霞多麗(Chardonnay) 有92/100 的評分,2009華帝露(Verdelho) 及2009 奧蘭治白蘇維濃(Orange Sauvignon Blanc) 均有89/100 的評分。

Allandale 葡萄酒在全世界的任何歺桌上值得添加。除了香港,其它出口市場包括英國、馬來西亞、斐濟及挪威。

位於澳大利亞新南威尓斯西南部Murray River 岸邊的家庭式精品酒庒。種植品種繁多,包括穗仙樂(Shiraz) 、赤霞珠(Cabernet Sauvignon) 、小維多(Petit Verdot) 、霞多麗(Chardonnay) 、維歐尼(Viognier) 等獲獎品種,及新品種如灰皮諾(Pinot Grigio) 、莫斯卡托(Moscato) 、 及納比奧羅(Nebbiolo) 。

Trentham Estate釀酒哲學在於生產價錢相宜、著重果味及味美之優質種類葡萄酒。其釀酒師Anthony Murphy 多年來為Trentham Estate贏得六百多項葡萄酒展獎牌。

其它出口市場包括英國、比利時、荷蘭、丹麥、瑞典、挪威、芬蘭、德國、希臘、中國、日本、韓國、新加坡、越南、柬埔寨及加拿大。

About Us

Tinto Wines Limited

Tinto Wines is a Hong Kong based company, the mission of which is to source good quality red and white wines from all over the world, to bring unique and best possible grapes and wines to our valuable customers in Hong Kong, Macau and China.

With our multi-talented team of Sommeliers and marketing professionals, as well as strong support from China investors, we are confident that we have the ability to formulate the right strategy to introduce and market potential brands in Hong Kong, Macau and China.

In addition, with a well-developed distribution network, Tinto Wines helps our business partners swiftly penetrate into high-end wine consumers and distribution channels. Our vision is to open up a new world with comprehensive drinking options and possibilities to our customers.

Tinto Wines is co-working with China-investors and wine experts, who introduce wine knowledge to our clients in China hence sharing our vision and mission.

Tinto Wines is currently focusing on importing Australian wines. We are the sole distributor of Allandale wines in Hong Kong and Macau, and an authorized re-seller of Trentham Estate wines.

Established in 1978, Allandale has created an acclaimed portfolio of wines from their own and selected vineyards in the Hunter Valley, Mudgee, Orange, Hilltops, Hastings Valley, McLaren Vale and Barossa areas of Australia.

The philosophy of its chief winemaker, Bill Sneddon, is to focus on producing new world wines of distinctive quality drawing on the values of old world styles.

Allandale was named a 5-star winery in the 2011 edition of James Halliday’s Australian Wine Companion with 2003 and 2004 Semillons scoring 94/100, 2008 Chardonnay scoring 92/100 and 2009 Verdelho and 2009 Orange Sauvignon Blanc both scoring 89/100.

Allandale wines are a worthy addition to any table around the world. Besides Hong Kong, other export markets include UK, Malaysia, Fiji and Norway.

A family owned boutique winery located at the banks of Murray River in South West of New South Wales, Australia. Trophy winning varieties include Shiraz, Cabernet Sauvignon, Petit Verdot, Chardonnay and Viognier, as well as new varietals Pinot Grigio, Moscato, and Nebbiolo.

The winemaking philosophy at Trentham Estate has always been to produce high quality varietal wines at an affordable price, with an emphasis on fruit flavour and palatability. With the leading of Anthony Murphy, the winemaker, Trentham wines has received more than 600 wine show medals over the years.

Other current export markets include UK, Belgium, Holland, Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Germany, Freece, China, Japan, Korea, Singapore, Vietnam, Cambodia and Canada.