支援

聲明

以下條款及細則構成你和天濤酒業有限公司 (“我們”,“我們的”,“天濤”)之間之全部法律協議,管理你使用網站 www.tintowineshk.com (“網站”) 及網站所提供的服務,並完全取代之前你和我們就有關你使用網站及其服務所訂立的協議。如果你不同意受這些條款及細則約束,或不同意受任何為取代這些條款及細則而在將來會作出修訂的條款及細則約束,你不會得到授權使用網站或其服務。

雖然天濤會盡力確保網站內的資料及數據的準確性,但網址訪客需要注意,資料及數據是會在沒有通知下常有修改,無論什麼原因,使用這些資料及數據所產生的風險損失一概由你獨力承擔。

天濤不會為任何促銷交易和提價要約提供明示或隱示的保證,因為所有的促銷交易和提價要約均會隨不時變更的條款及細則而改動,亦要視乎有否存貨。天濤的部門、高級人員、僱員 (1) 不會就網站內的資料及數據的準確性作出聲明。(2) 不會對該資料及數據的使用或對資料及數據的信賴負責。(3)不會就該資料及數據對某種特定用途的適合度作出任何表達聲明,不論該表達聲明是明示或隱示的。(4) 不會就該資料及數據是否免受電腦病毒影響或其他染污而作出任何保證。

退貨政策

如果你收到的物件證明是有錯的或有損壞的,請在收貨後24小時內打電話或用電郵通知我們,我們將會安排替換或全額退款

某些貨品*無論怎樣都證明是有缺點的,天濤提議7天退貨政策。天濤將會盡可能替換或全額退款。為滿足這個退貨程序,我們需要看到該樽還擰上原有瓶塞或瓶蓋的葡萄酒的大部分容量,評估該葡萄酒是否有缺點,然後退款/替換。天濤將會把在7天內退還給我們的所有貨品檢驗。有些葡萄酒可能需要退還給供應商/酒莊作進一步化學分析和/或檢驗。如果證明這樽葡萄酒狀態良好,沒有不完善或缺點,這樽葡萄酒將會歸還給你,而你將會收到發票,要求你為退貨所招致的一切處理手續和運輸負擔費用。 “改變主意” 退貨由天濤管理層酌情決定。

* 請注意,我們的葡萄酒在我們酒窖的貯藏歷史、層次、商標和物質外貌都是處於最佳狀態。話雖如此,買家必須小心,處理這類物件具固有風險。買家要接受因購入一樽不愜當或不可飲用的葡萄酒而導致的損失。如果你在交貨後一段合理時間內接觸我們,我們會樂意跟你商討我們會否提供退款或替換,但不能保證。亦請注意,天濤不會出售任何我們認為是質量不穩定的葡萄酒。我們會立即撤銷售賣任何有懷疑不可飲用或不安全的葡萄酒。我們在這裡盡一切可能協助你,亦不想令你失望,但請諒解我們只可按每個個案情況決定賠償。

非香港顧客注意。由於涉及的運輸路程較遠,不同地區/國家亦有不同海關稅制,我們不可能去評估究竟這樽葡萄酒是否有缺點。我們當盡力去幫忙,由於實際原因,我們大概不會向非香港顧客提議退款。如果你是一名非香港顧客,當你購買時應小心考慮這些風險。

私隱

身為批發商,天濤供應貨品給香港、澳門和中國內地顧客。這個聲明列出有關你和天濤的相互使用天濤網址內的資料及收集/使用你個人資料政策。

天濤信守保護個人私隱的原則,亦接受你有權去管制你個人資料。任何交託給我們的個人資料將會得到權利上的適當尊敬對待。除非你給我們明確的許可去採取其他行動,以下的政策將會管理天濤怎樣去處理你個人資料及保護你的私隠。透過與你交易我們尊重你有權選擇誰可以使用你的個人資料及怎樣去使用。我們相信我們的私隠政策與行內的最佳常規一致。

收集有關你的個人資料

無論你何時瀏覽我們的網站,網站伺服器自動保留你的IP地址及你在網站的活動(即你瀏覽時間及你曾瀏覽的頁數)。我們亦會計算、追蹤及聚集所有網站活動,從而使我們分析一般流量和確認網站那一部分最有用。收集資料的原因是要提升和發展網站去盡量滿足顧客的需求和期望,收集的資料亦提供我們一些方法使我們可以監察和發展我們的電腦設施,以提供一個強大的網站服務 。如果天濤網址要求你提供電郵地址和/或其他詳情去方便回應疑問或處理貨物供應訂單,這些細節將會在公司的網站伺服器儲存。這些資料將會保密並且不會在沒有你明確同意的情況下分發給第三者。

Cookies 功能

網站使用 cookies協助編輯統計分析,在一些場合亦用來訂制網站使網站能以更快速度使用。值得注意的是cookies本身不能用來確定使用者的真實身份。很多網站瀏覽器設定接受cookies,但如果你不想接收cookies,你可設定你的瀏覽器拒絕cookies。

使用及披露你的個人資料

天濤不會在沒有你的同意下披露任何有關你的資料,亦不會在沒有你的同意下在我們的網站接觸你的通訊,除非:

  • (一) 法律要求我們去做;
  • (二) 為了回應你的疑問/要求,我們相信這樣做是必需的;
  • (三) 實踐我們的資料使用條款;
  • (四) 為保護天濤權利,及任何網站使用者、我們的員工及授權代理商或任何公眾市民的權利;
  • (五) 為減輕對個人的健康或安全構成的嚴重風險或威脅。

提供個人資料之儲存及安全性

天濤會採取一切合理措施確保我們持有任何有關你的資料將會是安全,準確和更新。你的資料保存在安全的網站伺服器,而這個網站伺服器安置在一個受監控和保護環境。同時,對天濤持有你的私隠和任何個人資料,所有天濤員工及外判商都同意尊重及作出保密。但請注意,天濤不會為任何未獲授權的個人資料攫取事件承擔責任,亦不會為因該等事件而招致的任何個人損失和困苦承擔責任。

Help

Disclaimer

The following Terms and Conditions constitute the whole legal agreement between you and Tinto Wines Ltd ("we", "our", "us", “Tinto Wines”), govern your use of the website at www.tintowineshk.com (the "Site") and the services offered on the Site, and completely supersede and replace any prior agreements between you and us in relation to your use of this Site and the Services. If you do not agree to be bound by these Terms and Conditions or any amended Terms and Conditions that may replace these Terms and Conditions in the future, you are not authorized to use the Site or the Services.

Although every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information and data contained in this website, visitors to the site should note that these information and data are subject to change without notice; and its use, for whatever purpose, is at your sole risk.

No warranties, either expressed or implied, are provided by Tinto Wines Ltd as all promotional deals and offers are subject to terms and conditions which may vary from time to time and to the availability of stock. Tinto Wines instrumentalities, officers and employees: (1) Make no representations, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy of the information and data contained on this site. (2) Accept no liability for any use of the said information and data or reliance placed on it. (3) Make no representations, either expressed or implied, as to the suitability of the said information and data for any particular purpose; and (4) Make no warranties that the said information and data is free of infection by computer viruses or other contamination.

Return Policy

If you have received any proven wrong or broken items, please notify us within 24 hours of receiving the goods either by telephone or email and we will arrange for a replacement or full refund.

Tinto Wines offers a 7-day return policy on certain* products that are proven to be faulty in any way. Tinto Wines will offer a replacement where possible or a full refund. To satisfy this return process, we need to have access to most of the contents of the bottle in its original cork or cap to assess whether the wine is faulty before we can offer a refund/replacement. Tinto Wines will test all products returned to us within 7 days of receipt. Some wines may need to be returned to the original supplier/winery for further chemical analysis and/or testing. If the wine is determined to be in merchantable condition, not defective or faulty, it will be returned to you and you will be invoiced for the processing and freight costs associated with the return. "Change of mind" returns are up to the discretion of management.

*It is important to note that our wines are in excellent condition in terms of their cellaring history in our cellar, levels, labels and physical appearance. Having said this, there is risk inherent to handling such items and the buyer must beware. The buyer accepts all losses ensuing from purchasing a tired or undrinkable wine. If you contact us within a reasonable period from the delivery of the wines, we will be happy to discuss whether we can provide a refund or replacement, but there is no guarantee. Please note that Tinto Wines will never offer for sale any wine that we have any reason to believe is of an uncertain standard. We would immediately withdraw from sale any bottle that is suspected of being undrinkable or unsafe. We are here to help in any way possible and don't want you to be disappointed, but we can only make a decision for any compensation on a case by case basis.

Note to non-HKSAR customers. It is almost impossible for us to assess whether a bottle of wine is faulty due to the longer distances involved and the different customs and tax scenarios of regions/nations. As much we would like to help, we are probably not able to offer refunds to non-HKSAR customers due to practical reasons. If you are a non-HKSAR customer, please consider this risk carefully before making your purchase.

Privacy

Tinto Wines Ltd as distributor has its own supplies to Hong Kong, Macau and Chinese Mainland. This statement sets out policies with respect to your interactive use with Tinto Wines of the material contained in the tintowineshk.com web site and the collection/use of your personal information.

Tinto Wines is committed to the principle of protecting an individual's privacy and acknowledges that you have a right to control your personal information. Any personal information that we are entrusted with will be treated with due regard to these rights. Unless you give us explicit consent to act otherwise, the following policy will govern how Tinto Wines handles your personal information and safeguards your privacy. We will be guided in our dealings with you by respecting your choice as to who can use your personal information and how it can be used. We believe that our privacy policy is consistent with industry best practice.

Collecting personal information about you

Whenever you visit our website, the web server automatically retains your IP address and your activity on the site i.e. time of the visit and the pages which you visit. We also count, track and aggregate all site activity, which allows us to analyse general traffic flows and to identify the most useful sections of the site. The reason why this information is gathered is to enhance and develop the site to best meet the needs and expectations of our customers. It also provides us with the means by which we can monitor and develop our infrastructure in order to provide a robust web service. If the Tinto Wines site requires you to provide an email address and/or other particulars to facilitate a query response or to process an order for the supply of goods, these details will be stored on the Company's web server. This information will be kept confidential and will not be distributed to any third party without your express consent.

Cookies

The tintowineshk.com web site uses cookies to assist in the compilation of statistical analysis and is also used on occasions to customise the site for faster use. It is important to note that cookies by themselves cannot be used to determine the actual identity of users. Most web browsers are set to accept cookies, however if you do not wish to receive cookies you may set your browser to refuse cookies.

Using and disclosing your personal information

Tinto Wines will not disclose any information about you without your consent, or access your communications on our website unless :

  • (a) Law obliges us to;
  • (b) We believe that it is necessary to do so in order to service your inquiries/requests;
  • (c) To implement our terms of use;
  • (d) To protect the rights of Tinto Wines, any tintowineshk.com website user, our staff and authorised agents or any member of the public;
  • (e) To lessen a serious risk or threat to a person's health or safety.

Storage & security of personal information provided

Tinto Wines will take all reasonable steps to ensure that any information we hold about you is kept secure, accurate and up to date. Your information is maintained on secure web servers housed in a controlled and protected environment. In addition all staff and contractors are obliged to respect your privacy and the confidentiality of any personal information held by Tinto Wines. Please note that with respect to the foregoing, Tinto Wines will not be held responsible for events, and/or personal loss and suffering arising from any unauthorised access to your personal information.